Thursday, December 12, 2019
CCE Board of Directors


Denise Shields

Shields Resource Group

E. David Spong
Vice Chair
The Boeing Company, Ret.

Brent Duggleby

Brent Duggleby Consulting and Coaching

Amy Kosifas
Sharp HealthCare

Tracy Barron
Chair, Membership

Beth Rowett

Member at Large 
Hospital Quality Institute, Ret.

Wayne Ferch
Co-Chair, Council of Trustees 
Adventist Health, Central Valley Network

Roger M. Tripplett

Member at Large 
Eaton Corporation, Ret.

Dr. Lisa Kreber
Chair, CAPE Council

Janet Wagner

Co-Chair, Council of Trustees 
Mills-Peninsula Medical Center

David Miller

Chair, Government Relations 

Patricia Ziegler
Chair, Strategic Planning 
AltaMed, Ret.


                                                              Join our mailing list to receive free CCE updates!   Sign Up Now   


Home   |   About CCE   |   Ethics   |   Events   |   CAPE Program   |   News Archives

p: (858) 486-0400 | | 655 S. Main Street, Suite 200 #364, Orange, CA 92868


California Council for Excellence