Sunday, June 24, 2018

2016-2017 CAPE Councilmembers:


Alice Fan
Kaiser Permanente San Diego
Grace Benedicto
Judging Chair
City of LA Housing & Community Investment Department
Diane Akers
Senior Examiner  and Training Chair
Diane Akers Consulting 
Peter LaBonte
Vice Judging Chair
Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Wisonsin, Inc.
Virginia Moran
Vice Senior Examiner and Training Chair
Victor Valley College
Robert Soule
Examiner Retention and Recognition Chair
Lisa Kreber
Vice Process Chair
Centre for Neuro Skills



                                                              Join our mailing list to receive free CCE updates!   Sign Up Now               
Home   |   About CCE   |   Ethics   |   Events   |   CAPE Program   |   CTEA Program   |   News Archives

p: (858) 486-0400 | | 655 S. Main Street, Suite 200 #364, Orange, CA 92868


California Council for Excellence